Streib. Outplacement.

The latest from the world of business:

Outplacement: Opportunity for New Development

Healthy companies transform constantly and keep moving, especially in phases of economic and social change. Strategic and organizational change processes can cause constellations, in which existing technical and social skills no longer fit into the new situation. The company and the affected managers and employees can no longer operate optimally and constrain each other in their development. In such cases, outplacement is a key element for a fair and respectful separation. It opens room to maneuver for both sides, and suggests possible new opportunities and career prospects.

Determined and Committed to Our Clients

Taking into account the specific circumstances and needs of individuals, Streib Outplacement leads the involved parties carefully and professionally through the process of career transition. As a consultant and sparring partner, we respect each individual personality and motivate clients with psychological sensitivity to tackle their ambitious development task courageously and creatively.

We are not satisfied with the first solution. The commitment to our clients requires that we challenge and promote them, confront them with new ideas, that we question deadlocked perceptions and bring in new perspectives. We will do everything to ensure that managers and employees affected by dismissal will receive exactly that new job that is the best match for their profile and defined career development goals.

Streib. Outplacement ‧ Navigated Careers ‧ Steinenvorstadt 75 ‧ CH-4051 Basel ‧ Tel: +41 (0) 61 271 47 87 English
Outplacement. Chance zu neuer Entfaltung

Gesunde Unternehmen wandeln sich und bleiben in Bewegung, ganz besonders in wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Umbruchphasen. Durch strategische und organisatorische Veränderungsprozesse können Konstellationen entstehen, in welchen die vorhandenen fachlichen und sozialen Kompetenzen nicht mehr zur veränderten Situation passen. Das Unternehmen und die betroffenen ManagerInnen und Mitarbeitenden können so nicht mehr optimal agieren und behindern sich gegenseitig in ihrer Entwicklung. In solchen Fällen bildet Outplacement ein zentrales Element für eine faire und respektvolle Trennung. Es eröffnet für beide Seiten Handlungsspielräume und zeigt Wege auf zu neuen Chancen und Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten.


Entschlossen und engagiert für unsere KlientInnen

Unter Berücksichtigung der besonderen individuellen Umstände und Bedürfnisse führt Streib Outplacement die Betroffenen sorgfältig und kompetent durch den Prozess der beruflichen Neuorientierung. Als Berater und Sparringpartner respektieren wir die jeweilige individuelle Persönlichkeit und motivieren die KlientInnen mit psychologischem Feingefühl, ihre anspruchsvolle Entwicklungsaufgabe mutig und kreativ anzupacken.


Wir geben uns nicht mit der erstbesten Lösung zufrieden. Das Engagement für unsere KlientInnen verlangt, dass wir sie (heraus-)fordern, mit neuen Ideen konfrontieren, festgefahrene Sichtweisen in Frage stellen und ungewohnte Perspektiven einbringen. Wir tun alles dafür, dass die von einer Entlassung betroffenen ManagerInnen und Mitarbeitenden genau die neue Aufgabe erhalten, die bestmöglich zu deren Profil und den definierten beruflichen Entwicklungszielen passt.


made by Bader © 10